Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

Board & Executive Committee Chair
Todd Young
Vice President & General Manager, Customer Services 
Bombardier Commercial Aircraft

Frank Karakas
Vice President, ABU – Landing Systems
UTC Aerospace Systems

Tony Burgess
TDM Technical Services

Michael Iacovelli
Ben Machine Products

Executive Director
Moira Harvey
Ontario Aerospace Council

Committee Chair(s)

Research & Technology:   Stewart CramerPrincipal, S. Cramer Consulting
Scholarship Review:  Mark van Berkel, President & CEO, SD Avionics

Board Members

Airbus Helicopters Canada
Romain Trapp, President & CEO
Arnprior Aerospace Inc
Laurent Ducom, Vice President & GM
Celestica Dan Stewart* General Manager - Aerospace
Centra Industries, Division of PCC Aerostructures Doug Harrison, Vice President Canada Business Group
Cyclone Manufacturing Inc. Mark Waring, Vice President, Operations
Dishon Limited Val Wilson* Vice President
Firan Technology Group Brad Bourne, President & CEO
To Be Announced
Lynch Dynamics Ernie Lynch* President
Magellan Aerospace Dan Zanatta, Vice President, Business Development Marketing & Contracts
MHI Canada Aerospace Mike McCarthy, President
Safran Landing Systems Bryan Teed, President
SD Avionics
Mark van BerkelPresident & CEO 
SPP Canada Aircraft Inc. Eli Brigler, President & CEO
Thermodyne Engineering Ltd. Joseph Yeremian, President


Innovation, Science & Economic Development Canada Katie Durling, Director, Aerospace
Ontario Ministry of Economic Development and Growth Phil Arthurs, Manager, Aerospace and Manufacturing
 * denotes committee members